Parish Staff


Bishop Ross Nicholson – Rector, St. Alban’s Epping

The Right Reverend Ross Nicholson BCom, BTh, Dip A, MA


Father Paul Weaver – Associate Priest, St. Alban’s Epping

The Reverend Paul Weaver BA, BD, ThL, AMus

Telephone: +61 2 9876 3362


Christopher Lawn – Youth Leader, St. Alban’s Epping

Telephone: 0415 035 554


Amy Taylor – Children’s Ministry Worker, St. Alban’s Epping

Telephone: 0402 063 133

IMG_0504 2

Jane Chapman – Honorary assistant clergy

IMG_0504 2

Michelle Lee – Choir Director


Dr Neil Cameron – The Organist


Denise – The Parish Administrator

Malcolm Lawn  – Web Master

Honorary Priests
The Rev’d Valerie Tibbey, Th. Dip.
 Choir Director Michelle Lee
Dr Neil Cameron

For all enquiries and appointments contact the Parish Administrator, Denise Pigot.
3 Pembroke Street, Epping 2121 (PO Box 79 Epping 1710)
Telephone +61 2 9876 3362, eMail:

St Aidan’s : 30 Downing Street, West Epping 2121
If you need assistance with transport to any of our services, please contact the Parish Secretary


Rector’s Wardens

Noel Christie-David (St Albans)

Ken Bock OAM (St Aidans)

People’s Wardens

Graeme Durie (St Albans)

Johann Walker (St Albans)

Margaret Cummins (St Aidans)

Richard Ryan (St Aidans)

Parish Council

The work of the Parish Council has been divided into areas which generally align with the Parish Strategic Plan with members having specific
responsibilities (see below) for reporting to the Parish Council

Property and other Parish matters
Rector and Churchwardens

(Contact: Graeme Durie)

Education and Spiritual Development; Youth and Childrens’ Ministry Rector
Missions and Ecumenism Glyn Evans and Graeme Durie
Property Development Felicity Findlay
Liturgy and Music Peggy Sanders and Malcolm Lawn
Pastoral Care Margaret Cummins
Finance Noel Christie-David
Outreach Noel Christie-David
Communication Malcolm Lawn
Hospitality Penelope Thompson
Secretary to Parish Council
Christine Murray