Our Team

Bishop Ross Nicholson

Rector, St Alban's Epping

Denise Pigot

Parish Administrator

Associate Priest, St Alban's Epping

Michelle Lee

Choir Director

Father Paul Weaver

Aleks Mitsios


Amy Taylor

Children's Ministry Worker

Jaymes White


Volunteer Roles

Malcolm Lawn - Web Master

The Rev'd Valerie Tibbey, Th. Dip. - Honorary Priest

The Rev'd Jane Chapman, BA, MBA, CertIPP, Dip AngOrd, Dip Th

Church Wardens

Rector's Wardens

Noel Christie-David (St Alban's)

Ken Bock OAM (St Aidan's)

People's Wardens

Graeme Durie (St Alban's)

Elizabeth Jenkins (St Alban's)

Margaret Cummins (St Aidan's)

Richard Ryan (St Aidan's)

Property and other Parish matters

Education and Spiritual Development; Youth and Children's Ministry

Missions and Ecumenism

Property Development

Liturgy and Music

Pastoral Care





Secretary to Parish Council

Parish Council

Rector and Churchwardens

(Contact: Graeme Durie)


Glyn Evans and Graeme Durie

Felicity Findlay

Peggy Sanders and Malcolm Lawn

Margaret Cummins

Noel Christie-David

Noel Christie-David

Malcolm Lawn

Penelope Thompson

Christine Murray